Lóréal Mat Magique Review

Nicole the cheapskate is back!! I’ve been eyeing in this product for a while and finally i got my hands in this pink baby! *twerking* lol. Anyway, some of us think that loreal is a expensive brand but honestly it’s not. Let me tell you this; it is better to invest on a good product rather than a cheap one but it keeps on disappointing you..

I bought this at a seller for 310 pesos includes shipping fee but you can buy directly at loreal for 400php.

You know what i i love about this? IT’S FRIGGIN PINK! So cute and sleek ❤

image

The shade I bought is rose ivory but i think it oxidizes on my skin 😦 I don’t have a photo of my bare face but don’t worry I’ll tell you all the details you need to know..

I knew the moment I placed it on my face-It was going to be a retouchful day and I was right! It was patchy and cakey on my skin and I feel that it won’t set on my fave even if I topped it off with my setting powder. After an hour or so I kept on retouching my fave because it was so patchy and I HATE IT! SUPER HATE IT! I got home and retouched my face and it was okay. I think they are not in good terms with sweat huhu! Hopfully I can find a way to use this properly but you know the one thing i love about this product? I look like a korean person when I gave up the retouching thing.. Oily but good. Well i don’t want to have a full makeup when I’m out but at the end of the day, I looked decent.

image

I look decent, ye?

Verdict:
I have stocks of their refill but i have to find out how to make this work on my skin before I use this again.. but for normal skin? I recommend this one!


Leave a comment