3w Clinic Natural Makeup Powder

This month and the last i’ve been hearing this 3w clinic powder all over our group The Makeup Revolution, others said that this was their “Holy Grail” of course being the curious lady that I am I wanted to buy and get my hands on this powder!

On the Shopee app they always have this flash sale and lucky me! I saw that it was on sale for 99 pesos +60 shipping fee yeeeey!! And the original price was at almost 300 excluding shipping fee.
*drum roll*

image

It is packed with bubble wrap when it arrived. It came with a box with the same logo.

image

*sorry for the lighting. The weather is crazy right now.

The container looks something I cannot put my finger on. It looks too serious? Or medicated? I don’t know. Let me know your thoughts below! ๐Ÿ˜Š

image

image

It came with a SUPER FLUUUUUFYY! Foam which I love!!!! And it is sealed too!

I got the shade #23.

image

It’s a natural beige color but Its lighter than that. The powder is finely milled awesome!

image

I used this as my powder throughout the day ๐Ÿ˜Š test test test!

Omg! The foam! Its feels soft and smooth on the face! As well as the powder. Love it!

I’m a sweaty girl so some powders don’t last on me. Well, when I arrived at school my face looked okay except for my nose which is the oily-est part of my face but a little dab on my hanky and its gone ๐Ÿ˜Š

image

I arrived at school sweating and panting because of the heat!!

image

5 hours.. still looks good! ๐Ÿ˜Š

I decided to do a retouch because I’ll be going out

image

But hollaaaaa girl!! My face looked okay after hours of staying outside. Amazing ๐Ÿ’•

Pros:
Affordable
Long lasting
Worth the money
Doesn’t oil you up that much

Cons:
Its not available on the market only online.

Verdict:
I loved it so much that’s why when I daw that shopee had a second flash sale of this product I quickly purchased this ๐Ÿ’• yes indeed it is a holy grail.

XoXo-Makeupethusiast๐Ÿ’‹


Leave a comment