Menow lipgloss matte review

Since the matte thingy is the trend today, I bought myself this Menow lipgloss that turns into this matte lipstick 😄

image

Behooooold!!! Ooooooooh how i love the packaging 💜
I just bought this online on their sale day for 30php only but the max you can pay is 150php

*you can purchase from me for 100php only 💜

image

Looks all the same through their tube but when you apply it on your lips it has their own shades.

image

Shade #29 bright red that looks so fab 💋

image

Shade #17 An okay shade for me.. Bright pink

image

Shade # 16 my fave! Nudeish purple color 💜💜💜💜

image

Shade #12 Pink with orange undertone

image

Shade #23 Red with orange undertone

Of course when you swatch those on the back of your palm and let it dry for a while it gives you this waterproof and smudgeproof result.

image

In any other lipstick even though its waterproof the consistency will be different when applied to your lips.

Matte ✔
Smudgeproof Kinda
Waterproof kinda

Why do I have this results? Because when you eat or drink water there’s a possibility that it will erase on your inner lip. Well, that’s why retouching is created 😊

Pros:
Matte
Affordable
Wide variety of shades to choose from
Long lasting

Cons:
Sticky when you also apply in the sides of your mouth
Kinda waterproof
Kinda smudgeproof

Verdict:
Although it is really not that waterproof I dig this! I would buy again and again 💜

What shades do you have? Tell me more.

Till next time!!
XoXo-Makeupenthusiast 💋


2 thoughts on “Menow lipgloss matte review

Leave a comment