Daiso: Makeup Brush Cleaner Review

I thought dishwashing liquid is enough to clean my brush but I stand corrected. Presenting! Daiso’s Makeup brush cleaner! Like their other products available, it is 88php only *happy dance

It is advisable to wash your brushes once a week to avoid break outs

wp-1457077837022.jpg

 

Directions below:

 

wp-1457093046532.jpg

 

Put an average amount of product in a container and dip your brushes. OH THE HORRIFIC SMELL!! It smells like chemical but it’s quite tolerable

 

wp-1457093149237.jpg

 

Get your dirty brush then swirl it around your palm. It well get all soapy as it cleanses your beloved brush πŸ’œ

 

wp-1457093217238.jpg

 

When satisfied; rinse the soapy brush with running water repeating the swirling motions. I cleaned my paddle brush too which needs two times of your attention because the bristles are so packed and small that the dirt can’t be easily washed off.

Pros:
Affordable
Cleanses thoroughly

Cons:
The smell
Sometimes out of stock

Verdict:
Will I buy again? Hell yeah!!

What and how do you clean your brush? πŸ™‚

 

P.S

I was going to upload the clean photos of my brushes but unfortunately wordpress is not cooperating right now.. Haayyy :((
Till next time!!
XoXo-MakeupEnthusiast πŸ’‹


Leave a comment