Kate Moss Lipstick Review

Give me any brand of good lipstick and I’ll always run back to my favorite one, just like when I came after my ex a few years back HAHAHAHAHAHA just kidding! I started loving this lippie last year 2015 *Ahhh those memories πŸ’• My best friend gave this to me and I immediately fell in love with it but it ran out that quick and I was D.E.V.A.S.T.A.T.E.D- why? it sets on the pinkish nude side great for everyday use..Yes yes I’m shallow but you know what? It’s the best for me πŸ’œ good thing I found them here in the PH *Happy dance! It was on sale from a girl in our group for 310php for 2 lippies WHAT A STEAL!!!! You can buy online for 380+ each.

Behold!! My holy grail πŸ’• look at those babies! A dashing red color with Kate’s signature makes me feel like I’m a grown woman haha! It looks sophisticated.

image

The shade I had before was the 103 and purchased it again. 103 on the left 104 on the right.

103: Looks darker on the swatch but it’s a nudish pink with a hint of brown when applied
104: Looks lighter but it has this pinksh violet with a hint of nude when applied.

image

Shade 103. Sorry for the face, I’m mirco peeling πŸ˜‚ ULTRA FAVE SHADE!!!!

image

Shade 104 Still looks amazing!! 😍

Pros:
Affordable
Long lasting when in place (no eating, no massive drinking)
The shades are gorgeous

Cons:
Glossy
Hard to find

What do i do to make it last long? I top it off with a setting powder then you’re good to go!

Verdict:
Will i buy again? HELL YES! Still my favorite lipstick since last year 😍

Have you tried this? Any thoughts? πŸ™‚

Hope you liked it!!! Till next time!
XoXo-Makeupenthusiast πŸ’‹


Leave a comment